new look…

When I started this blog, I spent a lot of time coming up with the name.  I’ve previously explained the reason behind it here.  At the time, I also came up with the idea for a bit of wordplay in the event we were ever lucky enough to have a daughter and use our chosen name.  Since she truly does rule our lives at this point, it is every bit as appropriate as I expected…  ;)

2 Responses to “new look…”

  1. Loving the new look Jen! Must have felt wonderful to finally be able to make those changes!
    Well done!

  2. I just saw that you had a blog (Ashley from FF on the May Angels board) Anyways, now I can keep track of ya outside of FF :)

    Your daughter is so beautiful, saw your siggy pic with her smiling and it was so dang cute!!

Leave a Reply

