Thank you!

Thank you so much to everyone who has offered their congratulations, both here and on FF/BB!  I’m still somewhat in shock at our result.

As of Saturday I have been just completely exhausted, so I figure that’s a good sign.  I am doing my best to calmly wait for Friday’s follow up beta.

Now I just need to work out how to add a ticker to this blog?

3 Responses to “Thank you!”

  1. Oh Jen – words cannot describe how completely thrilled I am for you. I have been stalking your FF chart for a week (I’m not even on FF any more LOL) – and my heart sank when I saw the spotting. I was a bit nervous to check here today … but am so very thrilled for you both to see that you got your BFP!!!
    Take care of yourself and no doubt you have plenty of friends out there who can give you all the tips you need now that you’re pregnant and obviously experiencing a few side-effects.
    Can’t wait to hear the journey of your next 8 months or so.
    Thinking of you,
    Lis~ XXX

  2. Julie Byth Says:

    Jen

    I am so happy for you. I’ve been quietly following you on here waiting for some news. You deserve this so much and you’ve been so patient and optimistic through it all. I’ll be checking in to see how you progress, but try not to get too stressed about the follow-up beta. J

  3. Oh my goodness!!! I am sooooo happy for you!!!!!! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

