I Inspired a New Blogger Award

21reena created this new award to recognise the blogger who inspired her to start blogging.

I started reading Joy’s blog when we were both going through an IVF cycle at the same time.  I’d been thinking about blogging for a while, but it was reading her posts that finally inspired me to take that step from “thinking about” to “doing”.  This is for you Joy:

3 Responses to “I Inspired a New Blogger Award”

  1. YAY!!! So glad you gave out the award!!! And YAY that Joy inspired you so that I can follow your journey!

  2. wow! this is soooooooo cool!! thank you bunches my friend!! i will be sure to pass it along.

    (and, maybe i ought to actually UPDATE my blog, huh.)

    xoxoxoxo!!!

  3. […] but i am so glad that JW started blogging and that i might have been a small bit of the reason that she did!! here is the post where she gave me the award, go check out her blog!! […]

Leave a Reply

