the end is nigh…

I can’t say it was a surprise, but of course it’s still a huge disappointment.

Today’s results:

HCG:  81
P4:  5

Thanks so much to all of you who have kept me company during this long wait.  Your words and support have meant the world to me!

This isn’t the end of the journey, just a brief pause along the way…

3 Responses to “the end is nigh…”

  1. I’m so sorry. ((hugs))

  2. grrr… I am so sorry!

  3. Just returned from our hols to read your post, I am so so very sorry. But the best thing about this all (I know it will take a bit of time for you to see the positive side of this) is that you got a BFP all on your own!!!! That means it CAN happen, and for you I know it WILL happen! Treasure that thought and hold onto that feeling of eurphoria you had, even if it was short lived. You have had a taste of what that kind of happiness brings – hold onto it and embrace it…. Sweetie, I have been there myself and understand the heartache it brings, but when your time is here, all this pain will just simply fade away. Thinking of you always, xx

Leave a Reply

