result…

Aaaaaarrrrrgggghhhh!!!!!  She called, she called!  And the result:

HCG:  51
P4:  21.4

Repeat on Friday.  Really, how am I supposed to wait that long?!?

God, now I’m worried they’re too low.  Time for Mr Google…

4 Responses to “result…”

  1. mommyinwaiting Says:

    That’s fab news! Congrats and don’t worry I think being a mother means you never stop worrying about one thing or another

  2. I don’t know what dpo you are, but I don’t think you are that far, so it is probably just fine. Congrats again!

  3. Congratulations!!! Looks great to me! Can’t wait to see what Friday’s Beta shows!!!!

  4. They are great numbers Jen!!! I found out with a hcg of 21 from memory ;) It’s the doubling factor that counts. oooo I’m so excited for you!! xxx

Leave a Reply

