tell me honestly…

Ok, here’s the rules:

  1. if you don’t see it, don’t tell me you do
  2. if you don’t see it, please tell me – I’d like to know
  3. if you do see it, please tell me that too
  4. no blowing sunshine up my ass

So, I’m 14dpo (or possibly 13dpo) and this is what I got this morning with FMU and a FRER.  I’ve never seen anything other than bleached white on tests before so I’m kind of excited, nervous and sceptical at the same time.  I know its really faint and that concerns me, given the timing.

So, I’ll open it up to the floor.  Please tell me what you think…

4 Responses to “tell me honestly…”

  1. autoimmunelife Says:

    I see something…… it’s REALLY faint…. but it looks like there is definitely something there. :)
    J – http://autoimmunelife.wordpress.com

  2. joybadluckclub Says:

    yep, i see it. it’s there!
    my test looked like yours!

  3. I see it! From what I’ve seen and read, FRER doesn’t give false positives, so I really hope it gets darker!

  4. mommyinwaiting Says:

    hmmm, not sure, maybe very faint – but a maybe isn’t a no!

Leave a Reply

