update…

I see it’s been over a week since I last posted…   It’s been busy.  That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it!

Seriously though, work was busy last week preparing for today’s workshop.  We’ve been working on this project for months (years if you include the previous phases of it) and today was our first presentation of results to our client (for this phase).  I’m pleased to report it went very smoothly and stuck perfectly to our 4 hour scheduled time allowance!  There’s still lots of work to do, but so far, so good…

I’m glad it’s over and now I’m exhausted.  I’ve been forming bad habits when it comes to bedtime and sleep recently so it’s time I changed that and caught up on some of those missing hours.  And for now I’m going to blame that sleep deprivation for my lack of coherence and focus…  Yep, I’m sticking to that excuse too!

Ok, no more until I can start making sense again…  You haven’t done anything to deserve that sort of punishment…  ;)

Leave a Reply

