going out of my mind…

Seriously!  Ugh!  I always find the last 24 hours the worst to wait through.  Right now, I’m sitting at work randomly opening websites and closing them again after a minute.  One minute is about the maximum level of concentration I can maintain right now.  You’re lucky you’re getting complete sentences.  I’m not even going to try to make them coherent…

Needless to say, I’m not getting a lot of work done.  My work needs a lot more concetration than I have to offer right now.  I really should have called in sick again.  And don’t get me started on the 3 hour meeting I just sat through.  I hope no-one was offended by me yawning – I didn’t sleep well last night.

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nope, don’t feel any better…

C’mon DH, bring this day to an end and pick me up from work.  I need to go home and find some way of putting my brain in neutral.  Tv?  Mindless, repetative Facebook game?  Both at once so I can flick between them every 60 seconds?  Maybe just an attempt at sleep since tomorrow will be an early morning?

Leave a Reply

