pregnant until proven otherwise…

Yesterday I went for our embryo transfer.  DH was busy at work and couldn’t be there.  All three embryos were still going strong.  We decided to transfer two and we froze the other one.  That’s an improvement on last time – last time we had none to freeze.

So, with two embryos on board, I’m pregnant until proven otherwise (PUPO).  All that really means is that I can behave as though I’m pregnant but won’t know whether or not I am until the blood test in 2 weeks.

So onto the 2 week wait…  Luckily I have some dedicated online friends determined to keep me distracted through the long slow wait.  I’d be lost without them.  They mean the world to me.  Girls, if any of you are reading, you’re the best!

Leave a Reply

