12 hours to go…

12 hours to go to ER…  Not that I’m counting.  If I’m lucky, I should get to spend most of them asleep!

12 hours to ER and then probably an hour after I’ll find out how many eggs we’ve got to work with.

Hard to think of much else at the moment.

On the down side, I’ve picked up a cold.  As long as there’s no sign of a chest infection I’ve been told we’ll still go ahead, but it’s still a nagging doubt at the back of my mind.  Dry cough, headache, aches and pains, fatigue… all but the cough could be the IVF drugs so hard to know what’s what.

Heading to bed in 15 minutes…  I really hope tomorrow goes well…

Leave a Reply

